Monday, December 14, 2009

Yeon Featuring In New SBS Gameshow 141209

Popular girl group members, Narsha (Brown Eyed Girls), Sooyoung (SNSD), Nicole (Kara) and Hyuna (4minute) will be joining in on the pilot episode of SBS' new program "Oh! Brothers."

Oh! Brothers is a replacement of the popular game concept show Xman, which has been off air for nearly 3 years. Oh! Brothers will be hosted by Kim Gook Jin and is already garnering lots of interest, because everyone misses Xman and the four beautiful ladies mentioned above doesn't hurt either.

In addition to the ladies, Nam Hee Suk, Yoo Sae Won, Kang Ji Sup, Kim Tae Woo, Super Junior's Lee Teuk, SHINee's Minho, Chae Yeon and Kim Shin Young, will be on the show forming 6 teams.

Oh! Brothers will be filmed today on the 15th and the pilot episode will air on the 25th.

Who will be the next Yoon Eun Hye? We all know Narsha's hilarious, Nicole is bright and Hyuna is just plain hot!

Source Credit:

Looking forward to watch this!!

1 comment:

  1. I hope Chae Yeon will be a regular on this show & they rotate the idols instead of the other way around.